Your Endorsed Republican Candidates!

Posted on: January 19, 2024

Your officially endorsed Warren County

Republican Primary Candidates!


Election Day: Tuesday, March 19


  • Donald Trump for U.S. President

  • Bernie Moreno for U.S. Senate

  • Orlando Sonza for U.S. Congress

  • Melena Siebert for Judge for the 12th District Court of Appeals

  • Joseph T. Deters, Justice for Ohio Supreme Court

  • Megan E. Shanahan for Ohio Supreme Court

  • Daniel R. Hawkins for Ohio Supreme Court

  • Dave Young for County Commissioner

  • Shannon Jones for County Commissioner

  • Breighton Smith for County Clerk of Courts

  • Russell Uptegrove for County Coroner

  • Kurt Weber for County Engineer

  • David Fornshell for County Prosecutor

  • Linda Oda for County Recorder

  • Barry Kent Riley for County Sheriff

  • Randy Kuvin for County Treasurer

  • Christian Mays for State Central Committee (Man)

  • Michelle Teska for State Representative 55th House District

  • Donald E. Oda, II for Warren County Common Pleas Judge

These are the only candidates who have been officially endorsed by the voting members of your Warren County Republican Party.