About Us

About Us

"We are conservative. We believe in limited and fiscally responsible government. We support individual liberty and want to limit government intrusion. We honor and protect life. We believe in traditional marriage. And, we believe that God is the foundation of America's exceptionalism." --Chairman Jeff Monroe

The Warren County Republican Party periodically reviews and adopts its party platform principles.  It last adopted the 2016 Republican National Committee Platform to guide the local party in its endeavors. 

If you don't already know, the Warren County Republican Party elected new leadership in June 2018 for a four-year term.  Your leadership team includes:

Executive Committee:
Party Chairman: Julie Byrne
Vice Chair: Lori Viars
Secretary: Matt Nolan
Treasurer: Randy Kuvin

Central Committee:
Chair: Brad Lamoreaux
Vice Chair: T. J. Honerlaw
Secretary: Joy Van Patten
Treasurer: Adam Mathews

At Large Board members include: Bill Dowden, Mark Messer, Shari Huff, John Roesch, and Steve Wilson.

Audit Committee members include: Lauren Clouse, Steve Jones, and Doug Greathouse.

We look forward to working with you.  In the meantime, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.