About Us

About Us

"We are conservative. We believe in limited and fiscally responsible government. We support individual liberty and want to limit government intrusion. We honor and protect life. We believe in traditional marriage. And, we believe that God is the foundation of America's exceptionalism." --Chairman Jeff Monroe

The Warren County Republican Party periodically reviews and adopts its party platform principles.  It last adopted the 2016 Republican National Committee Platform to guide the local party in its endeavors. 

If you don't already know, the Warren County Republican Party elected new leadership in mid-April.  Your 2016-2018 Leadership team includes:

Executive Committee:
Party Chairman: Jeff Monroe
Vice Chair: Julie Byrne
Secretary: Linda Oda
Treasurer: Randy Kuvin

Central Committee:
Chair: Linda Burke
Vice Chair: T. J. Honerlaw
Secretary: Shari Huff
Treasurer: Lori Viars

At Large Board members include: Tom Kidd, Brad Lamoreaux, Steve Jones, Matt Nolan, and Steve Wilson.

Audit Committee members include: Desiree Batsche, Lauren Clouse, and Jason Gloyd.

We look forward to working with you.  In the meantime, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.